The last of my kind.

I walk alone among the shadows of my past. I am as free as anyone could ever be. I am the last of my kind.

I bring hope to the world. I bring destruction and a new beginning.

There is nothing you can do to avoid me  for I am Time.

I fly across the sky, over your head, beyond the land of the Gods. I fly alone. I am the last of my kind.

And I wonder in a vacuous existence… Waiting for the time of the Fall and the age of the Titans.

I roam among the mortals, but I am not one of them. I wander among the Gods, but I am not one of them.

I am the last of my kind, an Outcast. The last wonder of the Universe’s silent existence.

Timeless worn-out World, I travel trough your entrails. I am Chaos and I walk among mortals.

 

Destruction through rebirth. I am water that flies from the ground to the sky. Unreasonable reason.

I am….

the last…..

of my kind….